Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Reynolds Director of Athletics (703) 908-7619 jamie.reynolds@marymount.edu
Sarah Gustin Associate Athletics Director for Compliance (703) 284-3334 sgustin@marymount.edu
Kyle Gurganious Director of Athletic Communications (703) 284-3332 kgurgani@marymount.edu
Ryan Wildenhain Head of Sports Medicine (703) 284-1672 rwildeha@marymount.edu
Stephanie McDevitt Administrative Assistant (703) 284-1619 smcdevit@marymount.edu
Dr. Stephanie K. Ellis Faculty Athletics Representative (703) 284-1635 sellis@marymount.edu


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Gurganious Director of Athletic Communications (703) 284-3332 kgurgani@marymount.edu
Logan Bachtell Athletic Communications Graduate Assistant (703) 284-3332 logan_bachtell@marymount.edu


Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Wildenhain Head of Sports Medicine (703) 284-1672 rwildeha@marymount.edu
Kelsey Todd Assistant Athletic Trainer (703) 284-1672 ktodd@marymount.edu
Khalfani Sullivan Assistant Athletic Trainer (703) 284-1672 ksulliva@marymount.edu
Jaelynn Lee Athletic Trainer Graduate Assistant (703) 284-1672
B. Elizabeth Delasobera Sports Medicine Specialist


Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Whittaker Head Strength & Conditioning Coach (703) 908-7678 awhittak@marymount.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Frank Leoni Head Baseball Coach (703) 284-5966 baseball@marymount.edu
Chris Alberto Pitching Coach (703) 284-5966 baseball@marymount.edu
Mike Cassidy Assistant Baseball Coach (703) 284-5966 baseball@marymount.edu
Ryan Napolitano Assistant Baseball Coach (703) 284-5966 baseball@marymount.edu
Steve Frank Assistant Baseball Coach (703) 284-5966 baseball@marymount.edu
Ryan Schubert Assistant Baseball Coach (703) 284-5966 baseball@marymount.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Rogers Head Men's Basketball Coach (703) 284-1515 hrogers@marymount.edu
Ted Bardach Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (703) 284-1515 tbardach@marymount.edu
Matt Howerton Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (703) 284-1515 mhowerto@marymount.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Cunningham Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach (703) 284-1518 bcunning@marymount.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Stephen Moskal Head Men's Golf Coach (703) 908-7678 smoskal@marymount.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Jon Reynolds Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (703) 284-1690 jonathan.reynolds@marymount.edu
Vinny Lodato Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach / Facility Manager (703) 284-1690 vincent_lodato@marymount.edu
Wes Lincoln Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach (703) 439-0766 wlincoln@marymount.edu
Jake Beneke Men's Lacrosse Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-1690 jcb72214@marymount.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Moser Head Men's Soccer Coach (703) 284-1514 william.moser@marymount.edu
Cristian Michel Assistant Men's Soccer Coach (703) 284-1514
Andrew Dykstra Assistant Men's Soccer Coach (703) 284-1514
Thomas Wasley Assistant Men's Soccer Coach (703) 284-1514


Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Clark Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach (703) 284-3832 mclark@marymount.edu
Jenna Dietz Swimming Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-3832 jbd84886@marymount.edu
John Aldonas Assistant Swimming Coach (703) 284-3832 jaldonas@marymount.edu
Katie Scott Assistant Swimming Coach (703) 284-3832
Kelly Labriola Assistant Swimming Coach (703) 284-3832


Men's Triathlon

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Baumgarten Head Triathlon Coach db@sportfit-lab.com
Beth Baumgarten Head Triathlon Coach beth@sportfit-lab.com
Nancy DiPietro Volunteer Assistant Triathlon Coach


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Hudson Bates Head Men's Volleyball Coach (703) 284-3851 hbates@marymount.edu
Mitch Lush Men's/Women's Volleyball Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-3834 mtl91725@marymount.edu
John Jepson Assistant Men's Volleyball Coach (703) 284-3851


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ashlee Rogers Head Women's Basketball Coach (703) 284-3333 acourter@marymount.edu
Chloe Hayter Women's Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-3333 cih72752@marymount.edu
Stephanie Witko Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (703) 284-3333
Craig Courter Assistant Coach / Assistant Camp Director


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Cunningham Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach (703) 284-1518 bcunning@marymount.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Ferguson Head Women's Golf Coach (703) 908-7678 rferguso@marymount.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Kate Athing Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (703) 284-3831 kathing@marymount.edu
Becca Watkins Colantonio Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach (703) 284-3831


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Gayle Wilson Head Women's Soccer Coach (703) 284-5753 gayle.wilson@marymount.edu
Kim Germain Assistant Women's Soccer Coach (703) 284-5753
Curtis Wilson Assistant Women's Soccer Coach (703) 284-5753


Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Clark Head Men's and Women's Swimming Coach (703) 284-3832 mclark@marymount.edu
Jenna Dietz Swimming Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-3832 jbd84886@marymount.edu
John Aldonas Assistant Swimming Coach (703) 284-3832 jaldonas@marymount.edu
Katie Scott Assistant Swimming Coach (703) 284-3832
Kelly Labriola Assistant Swimming Coach (703) 284-3832


Women's Triathlon

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Baumgarten Head Triathlon Coach db@sportfit-lab.com
Beth Baumgarten Head Triathlon Coach beth@sportfit-lab.com
Nancy DiPietro Volunteer Assistant Triathlon Coach


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Beth Ann Wilson Head Women's Volleyball Coach (703) 284-3834 ewilson@marymount.edu
Mitch Lush Men's/Women's Volleyball Graduate Assistant Coach (703) 284-3834 mtl91725@marymount.edu
Gabriel Lugo Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach (703) 284-3834
Johannah Zabal Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach (703) 284-3834 jzabal@marymount.edu