No events to show.
Sat Mar 26
Final
at No. 14 Christopher Newport L, 11-1
Sun Mar 27
Final
vs. Yellow Jacket Invitational 6th place of 7
@ Ashland, Va. The Hollows Golf Club
Wed Mar 30
Final
at Penn State Harrisburg L, 5-3
Wed Mar 30
Final
at No. 4 Salisbury L, 15-3
Fri Apr 01
Final
vs. No. 13 New York U. L, 3-0
@ New York, N.Y.
Sat Apr 02
Final
York (Pa.) W, 15-5
Bishop O'Connell High School
Sat Apr 02
Final
vs. CCNY W, 3-0
@ Annandale on Hudson, N.Y.
Sat Apr 02
Final
No. 1 Salisbury L, 28-5
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 18-5
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Bard W, 3-0
Sat Apr 02
Final
York (Pa.) W, 7-6
Bishop O'Connell High School
Wed Apr 06
Final
at No. 11 Salisbury L, 4-1
Wed Apr 06
Final
at Wesley W, 16-4
Fri Apr 08
Final
vs. CVC No. 2 Rutgers-Newark L, 3-0
@ Owings Mills, Md. CVC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Apr 09
Final
No. 15 Christopher Newport L, 16-9
Sat Apr 09
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 13-7
Sun Apr 10
Final
at Wesley L, 4-3
Sun Apr 10
Final - 11 innings
at Wesley L, 5-4
Mon Apr 11
Final
vs. Shipbuilders Memorial 1st of 13 through Day 1
@ Williamsburg, Va. Williamsburg Club
Tue Apr 12
Final
vs. Hollins Invitational 2nd place of 4
@ White Sulphur Springs, W.V. The Greenbreir Resort
Tue Apr 12
Final
vs. Shipbuilders Memorial 1st of 13
@ Williamsburg, Va. Williamsburg Club
Wed Apr 13
Final
at No. 13 Frostburg State W, 6-4
Wed Apr 13
Final
No. 13 St. Mary's (Md.) L, 16-9
Wed Apr 13
Final
at Wesley L, 11-9
Fri Apr 15
Final
vs. CAC Championship 2nd of 7 through Day 1
@ Cape Charles, Va. Bay Creek Resort and Club
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. CAC Championship 2nd of 7 through Day 2
@ Cape Charles, Va. Bay Creek Resort and Club
Sat Apr 16
Final
Southern Virginia W, 8-5
Bishop O'Connell High School
Sat Apr 16
Final
Mary Washington L, 11-4
Sat Apr 16
Final
at No. 14 Mary Washington L, 13-10
Sat Apr 16
Final
Southern Virginia W, 8-4
Bishop O'Connell High School
Sun Apr 17
Final
vs. CAC Championship 2nd of 7
@ Cape Charles, Va. Bay Creek Resort and Club
Mon Apr 18
Final
vs. Stevenson Spring Invitational 2nd place of 2
@ Upperco, Md. Piney Branch Golf Club
Tue Apr 19
Final
CAC No. 5 Christopher Newport W, 11-3
CAC First Round
Wed Apr 20
Final
at CAC No. 3 Mary Washington L, 8-5
CAC Tournament First Round
Thu Apr 21
Final
vs. CAC No. 3 Salisbury L, 6-5
@ Frostburg State CAC Championship Weekend
Fri Apr 22
Final
vs. CAC No. 6 Penn State Harrisburg W, 10-6
@ Frostburg State CAC Championship Weekend
Sat Apr 23
Final
vs. CAC No. 3 Salisbury L, 11-10
@ Frostburg State CAC Championship Weekend
Wed Apr 27
Final
at Catholic W, 7-3
Wed May 11
Final
ECAC No. 5 Neumann W, 19-5
ECAC Mid-Atlantic First Round
Sat May 14
Final
at ECAC No. 1 Muhlenberg L, 17-13
ECAC Mid-Atlantic Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
May 10, 2016 Bazemore, Gerdts earn All-CAC honors; Leoni tabbed Coach of the Year After a successful third season for the Marymount (Va.) University baseball program, the awards are beginning to roll in, as the Capital Athletic...
May 9, 2016 Saints earn bid into ECAC Mid-Atlantic Championship as fourth seed The season will continue for another week for the Marymount (Va.) University women’s lacrosse team, being named the fourth seed in the 2016...
May 3, 2016 11th Marymount Athletics Hall of Fame Class inducted over weekend It was a great weekend to be a Saint, as the Marymount (Va) University athletics department inducted the 11th Hall of Fame class. Four former...
May 3, 2016 Trio of Saints earn first collegiate All-CAC honors A record-breaking season for the Marymount (Va.) University women’s lacrosse team continues to bring in postseason accolades, as the league...
April 27, 2016 DiGiulian, Saints push past Cardinals for 23rd win of season After a strong showing at the Capital Athletic Conference tournament this past weekend, the Marymount (Va.) University baseball team continued its...
April 23, 2016 Saints fall to Sea Gulls in CAC tournament The Marymount (Va.) University baseball team took the field against Salisbury University on Saturday afternoon, battling back from a six-run deficit...