Fri Jan 19
2:00 PM
Stevenson
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
at Howard
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
at Howard
Fri Jan 19
7:00 PM
No. 3 New Paltz St.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Salisbury
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Salisbury
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
Salisbury
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
Salisbury
Fri Jan 26
7:30 PM
vs. Medaille
@ Union, N.J.
Sat Jan 27
12:30 PM
vs. Lasell
@ Union, N.J.
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
vs. Stevens
@ Union, N.J.
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Wed Jan 31
5:30 PM
at Southern Virginia
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM
at Southern Virginia
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Frostburg State
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Frostburg State
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
Kean
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
at Christopher Newport
Sat Feb 03
4:00 PM
at Christopher Newport
Sat Feb 03
6:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM
Wesley
Wed Feb 07
8:00 PM
Wesley
Fri Feb 09
6:00 PM
at Juniata
Sat Feb 10
10:00 AM
at Thiel
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Frostburg State
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Frostburg State
Wed Feb 14
6:00 PM
at Penn State Harrisburg
Wed Feb 14
8:00 PM
at Penn State Harrisburg
Fri Feb 16
7:00 PM
at Southern Virginia
Sat Feb 17
11:00 AM
at Eastern Mennonite
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ Harrisonburg, VA EMU Classic - Harrisonburg, Virginia
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
at Mary Washington
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Methodist
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
at Mary Washington
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 17
Final
Gallaudet W, 98-79
Sat Nov 18
Final
Geneseo L, 87-72
5th Annual Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament - First Round
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 129-73
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 129-75
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Albright W, 59-55
@ Baltimore, Md. Johns Hopkins Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 19
Final
No. 5 Ramapo L, 80-67
5th Annual Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament - Consolation
Sun Nov 19
Final
at Johns Hopkins W, 70-56
Johns Hopkins Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) W, 57-55
Mon Nov 27
Final
Shenandoah W, 74-38
Wed Nov 29
Final
Southern Virginia W, 85-52
Wed Nov 29
Final
Southern Virginia W, 58-55
Sat Dec 02
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 65-45
Sat Dec 02
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 75-66
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Salisbury W, 66-45
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Salisbury L, 65-58
Sat Dec 09
Final
York (Pa.) W, 68-47
Sat Dec 09
Final
York (Pa.) L, 88-76
Mon Dec 18
Final
Stevenson W, 66-53
Mon Dec 18
Final
Neb. Wesleyan L, 87-46
Fri Dec 29
Final
vs. Vassar W, 72-59
@ Washington, D.C. Jamie Lynn Roberts - Fairfield Inn Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 29
Final
vs. Ursinus L, 67-66
@ Washington, DC Catholic - Holiday Inn College Park Classic - First Round
Sat Dec 30
Final
vs. Catholic L, 56-44
@ Washington, D.C. Jamie Lynn Roberts - Fairfield Inn Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 30
Final
vs. Vassar L, 91-74
@ Washington, DC (DuFour Center) Catholic - Holiday Inn College Park Classic - Consolation
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Frostburg State W, 62-32
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Frostburg State L, 67-60
Sat Jan 06
Final
No. 6 Christopher Newport W, 77-67
Sat Jan 06
Final
Christopher Newport W, 60-58
Sat Jan 06
Final
Limestone W, 3-0
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Wesley W, 83-34
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Wittenberg W, 3-1
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Wesley W, 72-70
Fri Jan 12
Final
vs. Concordia (Wis.) W, 3-0
@ Kenosha, Wis.
Fri Jan 12
Final
at No. 9 Carthage L, 3-1
Sat Jan 13
Final
Mary Washington W, 57-46
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Benedictine (IL) L, 3-1
Sat Jan 13
Final
Mary Washington L, 69-67
Mon Jan 15
Final
at Mary Washington L, 203-44
Mon Jan 15
Final
at Mary Washington L, 193-44
Wed Jan 17
Final
Penn State Harrisburg W, 63-46
Wed Jan 17
2nd - 12:54
Penn State Harrisburg 41-53
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
January 8, 2018 Saints Picked to Finish Second in CVC West Division Preseason Poll ARLINGTON, Va. - After opening the season with a sweep of Division II Limestone, the Marymount men's volleyball team was picked to finish second...
January 8, 2018 Regan Lohr collects second CAC Women's Basketball Player of the Week honor For the second time this season, sophomore guard Regan Lohr of the Marymount women’s basketball team has been named Capital Athletic Conference...
January 6, 2018 Lohr, McQueen Lead Saints to Win Over No. 6 Christopher Newport, 77-67 ARLINGTON, Va. - In a battle of the last two unbeatens in the Capital Athletic Conference (CAC), the Marymount women's basketball team, sophomore...
January 6, 2018 Kamara's career day paces Saints past Captains in home league tilt A strong second half that had the Saints outscoring the Captains by 10, boosted the Marymount men’s basketball team past the reigning Capital...
January 6, 2018 Safley Leads No. 14 Saints to Season-Opening Sweep of Limestone ARLINGTON, Va. - Marymount men's volleyball sophomore Sam Safley totaled nine kills, seven digs and four service aces while posting a .533 hitting...