Wed Jan 18
6:00 PM
Penn State Harrisburg
Faculty and Staff Appreciation
Wed Jan 18
8:00 PM
Penn State Harrisburg
Faculty and Staff Appreciation
Fri Jan 20
6:00 PM
Howard
Fri Jan 20
6:00 PM
Howard
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
Salisbury
Alumni Day
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
vs. Washington and Lee
@ York (Pa.)
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
vs. Washington and Lee
@ York (Pa.)
Sat Jan 21
2:00 PM
vs. Baruch
@ New York, N.Y.
Sat Jan 21
3:00 PM
Salisbury
Alumni Day
Sat Jan 21
4:00 PM
at Hunter
Wed Jan 25
6:00 PM
at Frostburg State
Wed Jan 25
8:00 PM
at Frostburg State
Fri Jan 27
4:00 PM
Marian (Wis.)
Fri Jan 27
8:00 PM
Elmira
Sat Jan 28
12:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Frostburg State
Senior Day
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Frostburg State
Senior Day
Sat Jan 28
4:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Feb 01
5:30 PM
at Southern Virginia
Wed Feb 01
7:30 PM
at Southern Virginia
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
Wesley
'Thank the Military' Day
Sat Feb 04
3:00 PM
Wesley
'Thank the Military' Day
Wed Feb 08
6:00 PM
at Christopher Newport
Wed Feb 08
8:00 PM
at Christopher Newport
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Senior Day
Sat Feb 11
2:00 PM
at Methodist
Sat Feb 11
3:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Senior Day
Wed Feb 15
2:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Wed Feb 15
6:00 PM
Mary Washington
White Out
Wed Feb 15
8:00 PM
Mary Washington
White Out
Fri Feb 17
TBA
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's College of Maryland
Fri Feb 17
TBA
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's College of Maryland
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM
at Thiel
Sat Feb 18
TBA
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's College of Maryland
Sat Feb 18
TBA
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's College of Maryland
Sat Feb 18
12:00 PM
at Averett
Sat Feb 18
1:00 PM
Southern Virginia
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Nov 09
Final
Penn State Altoona W, 3-0
ECAC DIII Championship First Round
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. NCAA Division III Regionals 18th place of 27
@ Berry College Clara Bowl Course
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Lebanon Valley W, 3-2
@ Lebanon Valley College ECAC DIII Championship Quarterfinals
Sun Nov 13
Final
vs. Emerson L, 3-2
@ Lebanon Valley College ECAC DIII Championship Semifinals
Tue Nov 15
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 69-55
Tue Nov 15
Final
at Hood L, 64-56
Fri Nov 18
Final
Ursinus W, 46-32
4th Annual Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament - First Round
Sat Nov 19
Final
Randolph-Macon W, 108-96
Alumni Day
Sat Nov 19
Final
Randolph-Macon L, 106-98
Alumni Day
Sat Nov 19
Final
Kean W, 63-49
4th Annual Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament - First Round
Sat Nov 19
Final
Washington & Lee W, 60-54
4th Annual Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament - Championship
Sun Nov 20
Final
Catholic L, 74-59
4th Annual Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament - Championship
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Juniata L, 69-53
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Stevenson L, 57-44
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Wesley W, 83-71
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Wesley W, 73-62
Sat Dec 03
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 74-46
Pediatric Cancer Awareness Day
Sat Dec 03
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 72-62
Pediatric Cancer Awareness Day
Wed Dec 07
Final
Southern Virginia W, 73-48
National Cotton Candy Day
Wed Dec 07
Final
Southern Virginia W, 67-65
National Cotton Candy Day
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Mary Washington L, 64-52
Sat Dec 10
Final
at No. 16 Mary Washington L, 54-45
Mon Dec 19
Final
at Shenandoah W, 60-44
Mon Dec 19
Final
McDaniel W, 52-46
Thu Dec 29
Final
vs. Lynchburg W, 69-42
@ Nashville, Tenn. Music City Classic
Thu Dec 29
Final
vs. Westminster (Mo.) W, 56-50
@ Nashville, Tenn. Music City Classic
Fri Dec 30
Final
vs. Castleton W, 61-49
@ Nashville, Tenn. Music City Classic
Fri Dec 30
Final
vs. John Carroll L, 72-70
@ Nashville, Tenn. Music City Classic
Wed Jan 04
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 63-54
Wed Jan 04
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 70-64
Sun Jan 08
Final
No. 8 Christopher Newport L, 54-51
Camper Appreciation / Youth Day
Sun Jan 08
Final
No. 6 Christopher Newport L, 70-57
Camper Appreciation / Youth Day
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Salisbury W, 62-48
Wed Jan 11
Final
at No. 12 Salisbury L, 80-60
Fri Jan 13
Final
at Elmira W, 3-1
Sat Jan 14
Final
Frostburg State W, 57-47
Sat Jan 14
Final
Salisbury W, 137-120
Sat Jan 14
Final
Salisbury W, 155-107
Sat Jan 14
Final
Frostburg State L, 58-52
Sat Jan 14
Final
at No. 7 Nazareth L, 3-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule
January 11, 2017 Saints' first-half lead falls short to No. 12 Sea Gulls The Marymount (Va.) University men’s basketball team pieced together a great first half on Wednesday night, pulling ahead of No. 12 Salisbury...
January 11, 2017 Strong first half guides women's basketball past Sea Gulls A strong first half was more than enough for the Marymount (Va.) University women’s basketball team to register its fifth Capital Athletic...
January 8, 2017 Second-half run by Captains holds off Saints The Marymount (Va.) University men's basketball team held its own in a tight Capital Athletic Conference matchup on Sunday evening against No. 6...
January 8, 2017 Saints fall shy of upset over No. 8 Captains The Marymount (Va.) University women's basketball team fell short in a Capital Athletic Conference battle against No. 8 Christopher Newport University...
January 6, 2017 POSTPONED: Basketball doubleheader against nationally-ranked CNU pushed to Sunday afternoon Due to a snow storm approaching the Newport News area Friday night through the day on Saturday, the Marymount (Va.) University basketball doubleheader...
January 5, 2017 Men's basketball overcomes Spartans to open New Year The Marymount (Va.) University men’s basketball team tipped off the New Year in a winning manner on Wednesday night, getting back into Capital...