Sun Nov 26
2:00 PM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Mon Nov 27
6:00 PM
Shenandoah
Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM
Southern Virginia
Wed Nov 29
8:00 PM
Southern Virginia
Fri Dec 01
TBA
vs. Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Collegiate School Aquatics Center
Fri Dec 01
TBA
vs. Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Collegiate School Aquatics Center
Sat Dec 02
TBA
vs. Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Collegiate School Aquatics Center
Sat Dec 02
TBA
vs. Yellow Jacket Invitational
@ Collegiate School Aquatics Center
Sat Dec 02
2:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Dec 06
5:30 PM
at Salisbury
Wed Dec 06
7:30 PM
at Salisbury
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Mon Dec 18
5:00 PM
Stevenson
Mon Dec 18
7:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan
Fri Dec 29
1:00 PM
vs. Vassar
@ Washington, D.C. CUA Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 29
7:00 PM
vs. Ursinus
@ Washington, D.C. CUA-Holiday Inn College Park Classic - First Round
Sat Dec 30
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Washington, D.C. CUA-Holiday Inn College Park Classic - Consolation/Final
Sat Dec 30
3:00 PM
at Catholic
CUA Holiday Tournament
Wed Jan 03
6:00 PM
at Frostburg State
Wed Jan 03
8:00 PM
at Frostburg State
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
Christopher Newport
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
Christopher Newport
Sat Jan 06
7:00 PM
Limestone
Wed Jan 10
6:00 PM
at Wesley
Wed Jan 10
7:00 PM
at Wittenberg
Wed Jan 10
8:00 PM
at Wesley
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
vs. Concordia (Wis.)
@ Kenosha, Wis.
Fri Jan 12
8:00 PM
at Carthage
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Mary Washington
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
at Benedictine (IL)
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
Mary Washington
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
Penn State Harrisburg
Wed Jan 17
8:00 PM
Penn State Harrisburg
Fri Jan 19
2:00 PM
Stevenson
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
at Howard
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
at Howard
Fri Jan 19
7:00 PM
New Paltz St.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 14
Final
Wesley W, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
Frostburg State L, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
Frostburg State L, 2-0
Mon Oct 16
Final
vs. VSGA Intercollegiate 15th/18, 316 (+32)
@ Richmond, Va. Stonehenge Golf Club
Tue Oct 17
Final
vs. VSGA Intercollegiate 15th/18, 633 (+65)
@ Richmond, Va. Stonehenge Golf Club
Tue Oct 17
Final
Salisbury L, 3-1
Wed Oct 18
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 3-2
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 4-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
Southern Virginia L, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Red Devil All-American Classic 2nd/3, 355 (+67)
@ Carlisle, Pa. Army War College - Carlisle Barracks Golf Course
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Penn State Harrisburg L, 5-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Penn State Harrisburg L, 4-1
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Catholic W, 3-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
Christopher Newport L, 3-1
Wed Oct 25
Final
at No. 8 Christopher Newport L, 7-0
Fri Oct 27
Final
Frostburg State W, 3-2
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. CAC Championship NTS
@ Newport News, Va. Lee Hall Mansion
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. CAC Championship 7th/10, 195 pts
@ Newport News, Va. Lee Hall Mansion
Sat Oct 28
Final
Southern Virginia L, 3-2
Sat Oct 28
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 115-88
Sat Oct 28
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 109-96
Sat Oct 28
Final
Lebanon Valley W, 3-2
Tue Oct 31
Final
at Southern Virginia L, 3-1
CAC First Round
Sat Nov 04
Postponed
at Mary Washington
PPD until 01/15/18
Sat Nov 04
Postponed
at Mary Washington
PPD until 01/15/18
Wed Nov 08
Final
Rutgers-Camden W, 3-0
ECAC First Round
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. NCAA Division III South/Southeast Regional 31st/32, 976 pts
@ Newport News, Va. Lee Hall Mansion
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. NCAA Division III South/Southeast Regional 28th/34, 741 pts
@ Newport News, Va. Lee Hall Mansion
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Arcadia W, 3-2
@ Frostburg, Md. ECAC Quarterfinals
Sun Nov 12
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) L, 3-2
@ Frostburg, Md. ECAC Semifinals
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 78-73
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Johns Hopkins L, 82-60
Fri Nov 17
Final
Gallaudet W, 96-77
Fri Nov 17
Final
Gallaudet W, 98-79
Sat Nov 18
Final
Geneseo L, 87-72
5th Annual Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament - First Round
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 129-73
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 129-75
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Albright W, 59-55
@ Baltimore, Md. Johns Hopkins Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 19
Final
No. 5 Ramapo L, 80-67
5th Annual Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament - Consolation
Sun Nov 19
Final
at Johns Hopkins W, 70-56
Johns Hopkins Tip-Off Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule
November 15, 2017 Late rally falls short for Women's Basketball in season opener A late fourth-quarter rally put the Saints within two of Randolph-Macon College on Wednesday night in their season-opener, but the Marymount women&rsq...
November 12, 2017 Saints Fall to Eventual Champion Westminster (Pa.) in ECAC Semifinals FROSTBURG, Md. - Marymount women's volleyball senior Christy Tieman totaled 21 assists and a season-high 13 digs in the final match of her career as...
November 11, 2017 Gallant Leads Saints in Season Finale at NCAA South/Southeast Regional NEWPORT NEWS, Va. - Marymount women's cross country junior Denise Gallant posted the third-fastest 6k time of her career in 24:29.0 to finish 109th...
November 11, 2017 Three Personal Records Highlight Finale at NCAA South/Southeast Regional NEWPORT NEWS, Va. - Marymount men's cross country freshman Chase Goodwin led the Saints across the finish line at the 2017 NCAA Division III South/Sou...
November 11, 2017 Hanson, Cordrey Lead Saints Past Top-Seeded Arcadia in ECAC Quarterfinals FROSTBURG, Md. - Marymount women's volleyball junior Caroline Hanson totaled her nation-leading seventh triple double while freshman Myah Cordrey had...
November 9, 2017 Reyes named Second-Team All-CAC for first time in career; First for Saints since 2013 Sophomore forward Karen Reyes of the Marymount women’s soccer team starred on the pitch for another season with the Saints, earning her a spot...