Wed Feb 21
2:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Wed Feb 21
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia
Wed Feb 21
7:00 PM
Albright
Thu Feb 22
TBA
TBD
CAC Tournament Semifinals
Thu Feb 22
TBA
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Thu Feb 22
TBA
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Fri Feb 23
TBA
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Fri Feb 23
TBA
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Fri Feb 23
2:00 PM
vs. Southern Vt.
@ Washington, D.C. Bison Classic
Sat Feb 24
TBA
TBD
CAC Tournament Championship
Sat Feb 24
TBA
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Sat Feb 24
TBA
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
Widener
Sun Feb 25
TBA
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Sun Feb 25
TBA
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Sun Feb 25
10:00 AM
vs. Muhlenberg
@ Washington, D.C. Bison Classic
Sun Feb 25
2:00 PM
at Gallaudet
Bison Classic
Wed Feb 28
2:30 PM
at Hampden-Sydney
Wed Feb 28
4:30 PM
at Elizabethtown
Wed Feb 28
6:00 PM
at Catholic
Fri Mar 02
TBA
TBD
NCAA DIII Tournament - First Round
Fri Mar 02
7:00 PM
at Ramapo
Sat Mar 03
TBA
TBD
NCAA DIII Tournament - Second Round
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM
at Guilford
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM
Western Connecticut State
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
at Cairn
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
St. Vincent
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
Western Connecticut State
Sun Mar 04
12:00 PM
Western Connecticut State
Wed Mar 07
2:00 PM
at Virginia Wesleyan
Wed Mar 07
4:00 PM
at Arcadia
Wed Mar 07
7:00 PM
at Stevenson
Wed Mar 07
7:00 PM
at Shenandoah
Fri Mar 09
TBA
TBD
NCAA DIII Tournament - Sweet 16
Sat Mar 10
TBA
TBD
NCAA DIII Tournament - Elite Eight
Sat Mar 10
12:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
Sat Mar 10
1:00 PM
Penn State Abington
Sat Mar 10
1:00 PM
at Lebanon Valley
Sat Mar 10
3:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Jan 17
Final
Penn State Harrisburg L, 74-57
Fri Jan 19
Final
Stevenson W, 3-0
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Howard L, 169-27
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Howard L, 146-44
Fri Jan 19
Final
No. 3 New Paltz St. W, 3-0
Sat Jan 20
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 74-41
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Salisbury L, 132-69
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Salisbury W, 133-70
Sat Jan 20
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 67-64
Wed Jan 24
Final
Salisbury W, 64-45
Wed Jan 24
Final
Salisbury L, 74-62
Fri Jan 26
Final
vs. Medaille W, 3-0
@ Union, N.J.
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Lasell W, 3-0
@ Union, N.J.
Sat Jan 27
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 72-49
Sat Jan 27
Final
York (Pa.) L, 147-54
Senior Day
Sat Jan 27
Final
York (Pa.) L, 141-64
Senior Day
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. No. 2 Stevens L, 3-1
@ Union, N.J.
Sat Jan 27
Final
at No. 7 York (Pa.) L, 81-58
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 86-71
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Southern Virginia L, 73-64
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Frostburg State L, 113-90
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Frostburg State L, 104-101
Sat Feb 03
Final
No. 6 Kean W, 3-1
Sat Feb 03
Final
at No. 10 Christopher Newport L, 70-52
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Christopher Newport W, 68-66
Sat Feb 03
Final
Lancaster Bible W, 3-0
Wed Feb 07
Final
Wesley W, 82-53
Play4Kay Pink Game
Wed Feb 07
Final
Wesley L, 72-65
Fri Feb 09
Final
at No. 8 Juniata W, 3-2
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Thiel W, 3-0
Sat Feb 10
Final
Frostburg State W, 66-55
Senior Day
Sat Feb 10
Final
Frostburg State W, 76-74
Senior Day
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Penn State Harrisburg W, 61-43
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Penn State Harrisburg L, 72-54
Fri Feb 16
Final
at Southern Virginia L, 3-0
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Eastern Mennonite W, 3-1
Sat Feb 17
Final
Methodist W, 7-6
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Mary Washington W, 49-36
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. No. 4 UC Santa Cruz W, 3-0
@ Harrisonburg, Va. EMU Classic - Harrisonburg, Virginia
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Mary Washington L, 71-60
Previous Next View Full Schedule
February 13, 2018 Saints Remain at No. 5 in Latest AVCA Poll, Top-5 Unchanged ARLINGTON, Va. - For the second consecutive week, the Marymount men's volleyball team found itself ranked at No. 5 in the American Volleybal...
February 10, 2018 Rucker shines on Senior Day; Rogers earns 100th win with victory over Bobcats A critical game for the Marymount men’s basketball team came down to the final few possessions on Saturday afternoon, as the Saints scrapped out...
February 10, 2018 Senior Day victory over Bobcats seals up first-round bye in CAC Tournament for No. 24 Saints The No. 24 Marymount women’s basketball team honored seniors Leah Hurst and Nicole Viscuso on Saturday afternoon and topped it off with a...
February 10, 2018 Balanced Attack Leads No.5 Saints to Sweep of Thiel in CVC Contest GREENVILLE, Pa. - Marymount men's volleyball junior Eric Wiles and sophomore Sam Safley each totaled nine kills and six digs as the fifth-ranked...
February 9, 2018 No. 5 Saints grind out third Top-10 victory of season, Top No. 8 Eagles in five Behind double-digit kill nights by four Saint starters and 58 assists by senior Erich Bratke, the No. 5 Marymount men’s volleyball squad grinded...
February 7, 2018 Viscuso Scores 23, No. 24 Saints Post 82-53 CAC Victory Over Wesley ARLINGTON, Va. - Marymount women's basketball senior Nicole Viscuso scored a game-high 23 points to go along with six rebounds and six assists as the...