Mon Dec 18
5:00 PM
Stevenson
Mon Dec 18
7:00 PM
Neb. Wesleyan
Fri Dec 29
1:00 PM
vs. Vassar
@ Washington, D.C. CUA Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 29
7:00 PM
vs. Ursinus
@ Washington, D.C. CUA-Holiday Inn College Park Classic - First Round
Sat Dec 30
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Washington, D.C. CUA-Holiday Inn College Park Classic - Consolation/Final
Sat Dec 30
3:00 PM
at Catholic
CUA Holiday Tournament
Wed Jan 03
6:00 PM
at Frostburg State
Wed Jan 03
8:00 PM
at Frostburg State
Sat Jan 06
1:00 PM
Christopher Newport
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
Christopher Newport
Sat Jan 06
7:00 PM
Limestone
Wed Jan 10
6:00 PM
at Wesley
Wed Jan 10
7:00 PM
at Wittenberg
Wed Jan 10
8:00 PM
at Wesley
Fri Jan 12
6:00 PM
vs. Concordia (Wis.)
@ Kenosha, Wis.
Fri Jan 12
8:00 PM
at Carthage
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Mary Washington
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
at Benedictine (IL)
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
Mary Washington
Mon Jan 15
12:00 PM
at Mary Washington
Mon Jan 15
12:00 PM
at Mary Washington
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
Penn State Harrisburg
Wed Jan 17
8:00 PM
Penn State Harrisburg
Fri Jan 19
2:00 PM
Stevenson
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
at Howard
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
at Howard
Fri Jan 19
7:00 PM
New Paltz St.
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Salisbury
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Salisbury
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
Salisbury
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
Salisbury
Fri Jan 26
7:30 PM
vs. Medaille
@ Union, N.J.
Sat Jan 27
12:30 PM
vs. Lasell
@ Union, N.J.
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
vs. Stevens
@ Union, N.J.
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Oct 18
Final
Southern Virginia L, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Red Devil All-American Classic 2nd/3, 355 (+67)
@ Carlisle, Pa. Army War College - Carlisle Barracks Golf Course
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Penn State Harrisburg L, 5-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Penn State Harrisburg L, 4-1
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Catholic W, 3-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
Christopher Newport L, 3-1
Wed Oct 25
Final
at No. 8 Christopher Newport L, 7-0
Fri Oct 27
Final
Frostburg State W, 3-2
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. CAC Championship NTS
@ Newport News, Va. Lee Hall Mansion
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. CAC Championship 7th/10, 195 pts
@ Newport News, Va. Lee Hall Mansion
Sat Oct 28
Final
Southern Virginia L, 3-2
Sat Oct 28
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 115-88
Sat Oct 28
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 109-96
Sat Oct 28
Final
Lebanon Valley W, 3-2
Tue Oct 31
Final
at Southern Virginia L, 3-1
CAC First Round
Wed Nov 08
Final
Rutgers-Camden W, 3-0
ECAC First Round
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. NCAA Division III South/Southeast Regional 31st/32, 976 pts
@ Newport News, Va. Lee Hall Mansion
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. NCAA Division III South/Southeast Regional 28th/34, 741 pts
@ Newport News, Va. Lee Hall Mansion
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Arcadia W, 3-2
@ Frostburg, Md. ECAC Quarterfinals
Sun Nov 12
Final
vs. Westminster (Pa.) L, 3-2
@ Frostburg, Md. ECAC Semifinals
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 78-73
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Johns Hopkins L, 82-60
Fri Nov 17
Final
Gallaudet W, 96-77
Fri Nov 17
Final
Gallaudet W, 98-79
Sat Nov 18
Final
Geneseo L, 87-72
5th Annual Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament - First Round
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 129-73
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 129-75
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Albright W, 59-55
@ Baltimore, Md. Johns Hopkins Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 19
Final
No. 5 Ramapo L, 80-67
5th Annual Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament - Consolation
Sun Nov 19
Final
at Johns Hopkins W, 70-56
Johns Hopkins Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) W, 57-55
Mon Nov 27
Final
Shenandoah W, 74-38
Wed Nov 29
Final
Southern Virginia W, 85-52
Wed Nov 29
Final
Southern Virginia W, 58-55
Sat Dec 02
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 65-45
Sat Dec 02
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 75-66
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Salisbury W, 66-45
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Salisbury L, 65-58
Sat Dec 09
Final
York (Pa.) W, 68-47
Sat Dec 09
Final
York (Pa.) L, 88-76
Previous Next View Full Schedule
December 2, 2017 Elizondo shatters two records; Women's swim take eighth at Yellow Jacket Invitational Sophomore Hayley Elizondo had quite a weekend at the Yellow Jacket Invitational the past two days, including two program-record performances on...
December 3, 2017 Three Saints move up program Top 10; Men's swimming takes seventh at Yellow Jacket Invitational Three Saints moved their way up the program’s Top-10 list over the weekend, while helping the Marymount men’s swim team to a seventh-place...
December 2, 2017 Rogers Sparks Huge Second Half, Saints Pull Away From Seahawks ST. MARY'S CITY, Md. - Marymount men's basketball junior Brandon Rogers scored a career-high 24 points, including 18 in the second half as the Saints...
December 2, 2017 Lohr Scores Career-High 25, Huge First Half Carries Saints Past Seahawks ST. MARY'S CITY, Md. - Marymount women's basketball sophomore Regan Lohr scored a career-high 25 points, including 21 in the first half, almost...
November 29, 2017 Rucker, Walker Lead Saints to First Home Win, 58-55 Over Southern Virginia ARLINGTON, Va. - Senior Dimitri Rucker and sophomore Taiga Walker combined for 30 points on 13-of-19 shooting while adding six rebounds, four blocks...
November 29, 2017 McQueen Scores Career-High 17, Saints Hand Southern Virginia First Loss, 85-52 ARLINGTON, Va. - Junior Tyffani McQueen led four players in double figures with a career-high 17 points while adding six rebounds and four steals as...