Fri Sep 01
6:00 PM
vs. UMW Opener
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Fri Sep 01
6:00 PM
vs. UMW Opener
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
Fri Sep 01
3:00 PM
vs. Cabrini
@ Norfolk, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Tournament
Fri Sep 01
5:00 PM
vs. Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Norfolk, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Tournament
Fri Sep 01
5:00 PM
at Eastern Mennonite
Sat Sep 02
10:00 AM
vs. St. Catherine
@ Norfolk, Va. Virginia Wesleyan Tournament
Sat Sep 02
12:00 PM
at Virginia Wesleyan
Virginia Wesleyan Tournament
Sat Sep 02
1:00 PM
at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Sep 06
4:30 PM
Washington Adventist
Wed Sep 06
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
Fri Sep 08
6:00 PM
vs. Shannon Henretty Invite
@ Owings Mills, Md. Greenspring Campus
Fri Sep 08
6:00 PM
vs. Shannon Henretty Invite
@ Owings Mills, Md. Greenspring Campus
Fri Sep 08
5:00 PM
at Mass.-Boston
UMass Boston Trimatch
Fri Sep 08
7:00 PM
at Methodist
MU Invitational
Fri Sep 08
7:00 PM
vs. Minn.-Morris
@ Boston, Mass. UMass Boston Trimatch
Sat Sep 09
10:00 AM
vs. Bowdoin
@ Medford, Mass. New England Invitational
Sat Sep 09
1:00 PM
at Randolph
Sat Sep 09
2:00 PM
vs. Sewanee
@ Fayetteville, N.C. MU Invitational
Sat Sep 09
4:00 PM
at Tufts
New England Invitational
Sun Sep 10
12:30 PM
vs. Washington (Md.)
@ Fredericksburg, Va. UMW Classic
Tue Sep 12
7:00 PM
at Gallaudet
Wed Sep 13
7:00 PM
at Shenandoah
Wed Sep 13
7:00 PM
Stevenson
Wed Sep 13
7:00 PM
Rowan
Sat Sep 16
12:00 PM
Hood
Sat Sep 16
7:00 PM
at Hampden-Sydney
Tue Sep 19
7:00 PM
at Randolph-Macon
Wed Sep 20
5:00 PM
at Greensboro
Wed Sep 20
7:00 PM
Christendom
Wed Sep 20
7:00 PM
at Gallaudet
Sat Sep 23
10:00 AM
vs. Hornet Harrier Invite
@ Winchester, Va. Kernstown Battlefield
Sat Sep 23
10:00 AM
vs. Hornet Harrier Invite
@ Winchester, Va. Kernstown Battlefield
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Shenandoah
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
at Mary Washington
Sat Sep 23
3:30 PM
at Mary Washington
Sat Sep 23
5:00 PM
Goucher
Mon Sep 25
6:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
Washington Adventist
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Mary Washington
Sat Sep 30
vs. Bobcat Invitational
@ Frostburg, Md. Maplehurst Country Club
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Apr 02
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 5-4
Sun Apr 02
Final
at York (Pa.) W, 6-5
Mon Apr 03
Final
vs. Stevenson Invitational 2nd place of 6
@ Upperco, Md. Piney Branch Golf Club
Wed Apr 05
Final
No. 22 Salisbury L, 15-4
Bishop O'Connell
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 21-3
Sat Apr 08
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 13-8
Senior Day
Sat Apr 08
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 11-9
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. Southern Virginia L, 3-0
@ Hoboken, N.J.
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 8-5
Sat Apr 08
Final
at No. 3 Stevens L, 3-0
Sun Apr 09
Final
vs. Hollins Spring Invitational 3rd place of 6
@ Daniels, W.V. Resort at Glade Springs
Sun Apr 09
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 2-0
Sun Apr 09
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 9-3
Mon Apr 10
Final
vs. Glenn Heath Memorial 11th place of 14 through Day 1
@ Williamsburg, Va. Williamsburg Golf Club
Mon Apr 10
Final
vs. Hollins Spring Invitational 3rd place of 6
@ Daniels, W.V. Resort at Glade Springs
Tue Apr 11
Final
vs. Glenn Heath Memorial 11th place of 14
@ Williamsburg, Va. Williamsburg Golf Club
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Frostburg State W, 20-8
Wed Apr 12
Final
Wesley W, 18-10
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Wesley W, 17-2
Fri Apr 14
Final
vs. CAC Championship 5th place of 7 through Day 1
@ Cape Charles, Va. Bay Creek Resort & Club
Fri Apr 14
Final
CVC No. 4 Eastern Mennonite L, 3-2
CVC Tournament - Semifinals
Sat Apr 15
Final
vs. CAC Championship T4th place of 7
@ Cape Charles, Va. Bay Creek Resort & Club
Sat Apr 15
Final - 10 innings
Wesley W, 5-4
Bishop O'Connell
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Mary Washington L, 15-10
Sat Apr 15
Final
No. 14 Mary Washington L, 18-9
Senior Day
Sat Apr 15
Final
Wesley L, 20-8
Bishop O'Connell
Sun Apr 16
Final
vs. CAC Championship 3rd place of 7
@ Cape Charles, Va. Bay Creek Resort & Club
Mon Apr 17
Final
at No. 1 Shenandoah L, 16-4
Tue Apr 18
Final
at CAC No. 2 Christopher Newport W, 7-6
CAC First Round
Thu Apr 20
Final
vs. CAC No. 4 Wesley L, 8-7
@ Salisbury, Md. CAC Championship Weekend
Fri Apr 21
Final
vs. CAC No. 6 Mary Washington L, 18-3
@ Salisbury, Md. CAC Championship Weekend
Thu Apr 27
Final
Catholic W, 8-7
Bishop O'Connell
Sat Apr 29
Final - 10 innings
Bridgewater (Va.) W, 12-11
Bishop O'Connell - Senior Day
Sat Apr 29
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) L, 8-5
Bishop O'Connell
Sun Apr 30
Final
at Hood L, 11-5
Sun Apr 30
Final
at Hood W, 10-4
Sun May 07
Final
vs. Gallaudet W, 11-1
@ Washington, D.C.
Wed May 10
Final
at ECAC No. 4 Marywood W, 13-12
ECAC DIII Championship First Round
Sat May 13
Final
at ECAC No. 1 Stockton W, 9-8
ECAC DIII Championship Semifinals
Sun May 14
Final
vs. ECAC No. 2 Misericordia W, 11-3
@ Galloway, N.J. ECAC DIII Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule
June 15, 2017 Wescott, Agouras named to VaSID College Women's Lacrosse All-State team Although the season has been over for a month, the awards continue to roll in for the reigning ECAC Champion, Marymount (Va.) University women’s...
June 14, 2017 2016-17 Recap of Another Great Year to be a Saint What a year for Marymount athletics! Five conference tournament appearances, a regular-season champion, gold medals at the conference swim championshi...
June 8, 2017 Bryan named recipient of CAC Medal of Inspiration A great honor was announced on Wednesday by the Capital Athletic Conference, as senior William Bryan of the Marymount (Va.) University swim team was...
May 22, 2017 Cannon named a First-Team CoSIDA Academic All-District honoree Not only did the Marymount (Va.) University women’s lacrosse team have a successful year on the field this season, but again, it had a successfu...
May 14, 2017 Saints throttle past second-seeded Misericordia to claim program's first ECAC DIII Championship History was made on Sunday afternoon in several categories for the fifth-seeded Marymount (Va.) University women’s lacrosse team, throttling...
May 13, 2017 Crew, Saints advance past top-seed Stockton into program's first ECAC title game On a rain-filled Saturday afternoon, the fifth-seeded Marymount University women’s lacrosse team advanced to the program’s first ECAC DIII...