Wed Mar 01
4:00 PM
Salisbury
Wed Mar 01
7:00 PM
Catholic
Thu Mar 02
11:45 AM
Randolph-Macon
Nationals Youth Academy
Sat Mar 04
12:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite
Sat Mar 04
12:45 PM
vs. Otterbein
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Mar 04
1:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Sat Mar 04
2:45 PM
vs. Otterbein
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Mar 04
4:00 PM
New York U.
Sun Mar 05
9:15 AM
vs. Husson
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sun Mar 05
11:15 AM
vs. Husson
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Tue Mar 07
10:00 AM
vs. John Carroll
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Wed Mar 08
3:00 PM
vs. Eastern Mennonite
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Wed Mar 08
4:00 PM
Beloit
Wed Mar 08
7:00 PM
at Vassar
Thu Mar 09
9:00 AM
vs. Iowa Wesleyan
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Thu Mar 09
10:00 AM
vs. Ohio Northern
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Thu Mar 09
6:00 PM
at Springfield
Fri Mar 10
6:00 PM
at Lasell
Sat Mar 11
1:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
Sat Mar 11
3:00 PM
Christopher Newport
Nationals Youth Academy
Sat Mar 11
6:00 PM
Christopher Newport
Nationals Youth Academy
Sun Mar 12
12:00 PM
Cortland St.
Nationals Youth Academy
Mon Mar 13
vs. Adidas/TaylorMade Intercollegiate
@ Dataw Island, S.C. Dataw Island
Mon Mar 13
3:30 PM
at Salisbury
Mon Mar 13
4:00 PM
SUNY Canton
Tue Mar 14
vs. Adidas/TaylorMade Intercollegiate
@ Dataw Island, S.C. Dataw Island
Wed Mar 15
11:45 AM
Penn State Harrisburg
Nationals Youth Academy
Wed Mar 15
4:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
Wed Mar 15
7:00 PM
Shenandoah
Fri Mar 17
7:00 PM
Juniata
Sat Mar 18
vs. 2017 Inaugural Eagle Invitational
@ Stafford, Va. Augustine Golf Club
Sat Mar 18
12:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Sat Mar 18
1:00 PM
at Christopher Newport
Sat Mar 18
1:00 PM
Christopher Newport
Sat Mar 18
3:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Sat Mar 18
5:30 PM
Thiel
Sun Mar 19
vs. 2017 Inaugural Eagle Invitational
@ Stafford, Va. Augustine Golf Club
Wed Mar 22
1:00 PM
Frostburg State
Bishop O'Connell
Wed Mar 22
4:00 PM
Shenandoah
Wed Mar 22
5:00 PM
at Eastern Mennonite
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 28
Final
Mount St. Joseph L, 3-2
Sat Jan 28
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 63-56
Sat Jan 28
Final
Frostburg State W, 116-87
Senior Day
Sat Jan 28
Final
Frostburg State W, 112-91
Senior Day
Sat Jan 28
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) L, 85-63
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 75-57
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Southern Virginia W, 75-67
Sat Feb 04
Final
Wesley W, 63-49
Military Appreciation Day
Sat Feb 04
Final
Wesley L, 78-76
Military Appreciation Day
Wed Feb 08
Final
at No. 8 Christopher Newport W, 62-48
Wed Feb 08
Final
at No. 3 Christopher Newport L, 72-52
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Methodist L, 12-7
Sat Feb 11
Final
York (Pa.) W, 60-55
Play4Kay / Senior Day
Sat Feb 11
Final
York (Pa.) L, 62-61
Senior Day
Wed Feb 15
Postponed
at No. 10 Randolph-Macon
Wed Feb 15
Final
No. 12 Mary Washington W, 69-57
White Out
Wed Feb 15
Final
Mary Washington W, 64-61
White Out
Fri Feb 17
Final
at Thiel W, 3-2
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Averett W, 3-1
Sat Feb 18
Final
Southern Virginia L, 16-14
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Penn State Harrisburg W, 63-47
Sat Feb 18
Final
at No. 14 Juniata L, 3-1
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Averett W, 11-4
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Penn State Harrisburg W, 66-53
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Alvernia W, 3-0
@ Huntingdon, Pa.
Sun Feb 19
Final
Methodist W, 19-6
Tue Feb 21
Final
CAC No. 6 Salisbury W, 58-44
CAC Tournament First Round
Tue Feb 21
Final
CAC No. 5 St. Mary's (Md.) W, 69-64
Wed Feb 22
Final - 6 innings
at Hampden-Sydney L, 8-7
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Goucher W, 18-5
Wed Feb 22
Final
Stevenson W, 3-2
Thu Feb 23
Final - OT
at CAC No. 2 Mary Washington L, 56-54
CAC Tournament Semifinal
Thu Feb 23
Final
at CAC No. 1 Christopher Newport L, 78-53
CAC semifinal
Fri Feb 24
Final
Rutgers-Newark W, 3-0
Sat Feb 25
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) L, 12-10
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Widener W, 13-8
Sat Feb 25
Final
Cairn W, 3-1
Sat Feb 25
Final
Lynchburg W, 7-3
Barcroft Park
Sun Feb 26
Final
Western Connecticut State L, 12-9
Nationals Youth Academy
Sun Feb 26
Final
Western Connecticut State L, 5-1
Nationals Youth Academy
Previous Next View Full Schedule
February 23, 2017 Saints travel to No. 3 Captains for CAC semifinal battle The fourth-seeded Marymount (Va.) University men’s basketball team travels to top-seeded and No. 3 Christopher Newport University on Thursday...
February 23, 2017 No. 25 Saints set for rematch with No. 19 Eagles in CAC semifinal showdown The third-seeded and No. 25 Marymount (Va.) University women’s basketball team travels to second-seeded and No. 19 University of Mary Washington...
February 23, 2017 Alston heads group of Saints garnering All-CAC nods The Marymount (Va.) University men and women's swim teams rounded out their 2016-17 campaign at the Capital Athletic Conference Championships on...
February 22, 2017 No. 15 Saints top reigning CVC champion Mustangs for first time in program history The No. 15 Marymount (Va.) University men's volleyball squad battled past the reigning Continental Volleyball Conference Champions for the first time...
February 22, 2017 Women's lacrosse rolls to second-straight double-digit victory to open season The Marymount (Va.) University women’s lacrosse team traveled to Goucher College this afternoon, where it notched it’s second-straight...
February 22, 2017 Daylight-shortened game halts Saints' comeback The Marymount (Va.) University baseball team went on the road Wednesday afternoon to face off against Hampden-Sydney College, where it dropped its...