Sat Oct 01
9:45 AM
vs. Don Cathcart Invitational
@ Salisbury, Md. Winter Place Park
Sat Oct 01
9:45 AM
vs. Don Cathcart Invitational
@ Salisbury, Md. Winter Place Park
Sat Oct 01
12:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Sat Oct 01
1:15 PM
vs. Virginia Wesleyan
@ Lexington, Va.
Sat Oct 01
3:30 PM
at Washington & Lee
Sat Oct 01
3:30 PM
at York (Pa.)
Sun Oct 02
4:30 PM
vs. East Regional Draft-Legal Championship
@ Browns Summit, N.C. Lake Townsend Marina
Sun Oct 02
vs. 2016 Elite National Championship
@ New Orleans, La. South Shore Harbor
Mon Oct 03
vs. Generals Invitational
@ Lexington, Va. Lexington Country Club
Tue Oct 04
vs. Generals Invitational
@ Lexington, Va. Lexington Country Club
Wed Oct 05
7:00 PM
at Wesley
Wed Oct 05
7:00 PM
Wesley
Fri Oct 07
4:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Fri Oct 07
7:00 PM
Penn State Harrisburg
Local Club Night
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Alumni and Youth Leagues Day
Sat Oct 08
2:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Mon Oct 10
vs. Ted Keller Memorial
@ Ashland, Va. Hanover Country Club
Tue Oct 11
vs. Ted Keller Memorial
@ Ashland, Va. Hanover Country Club
Wed Oct 12
4:00 PM
at Salisbury
Wed Oct 12
7:00 PM
Salisbury
Wed Oct 12
7:00 PM
at Wesley
Fri Oct 14
7:00 PM
at Salisbury
Sat Oct 15
vs. Regional Club Championship
@ Smith Mountain Lake, Va. Smith Mountain Lake State Park
Sat Oct 15
9:00 AM
vs. Regional Club Championship
@ Smith Mountain Lake, Va. Smith Mountain Lake State Park
Sat Oct 15
10:30 AM
vs. Gettysburg Invitational
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
Sat Oct 15
10:30 AM
vs. Gettysburg Invitational
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
Sat Oct 15
vs. Revolutionary Collegiate Golf Classic
@ Elkton, Md. Patriots Glen National Golf Club
Sat Oct 15
1:00 PM
Penn State Harrisburg
Senior Day
Sat Oct 15
4:00 PM
Penn State Harrisburg
Senior Day
Sun Oct 16
vs. Revolutionary Collegiate Golf Classic
@ Elkton, Md. Patriots Glen National Golf Club
Mon Oct 17
vs. VSGA Intercollegiate Championship
@ Williamsburg, Va. Williamsburg Golf Club
Tue Oct 18
vs. VSGA Intercollegiate Championship
@ Williamsburg, Va. Williamsburg Golf Club
Wed Oct 19
6:00 PM
at Southern Virginia
Wed Oct 19
7:00 PM
Catholic
Dig Pink - Catholic Schools Night
Wed Oct 19
7:00 PM
Southern Virginia
Sat Oct 22
5:00 PM
at Frostburg State
Sat Oct 22
5:30 PM
at Southern Virginia
Sat Oct 22
7:00 PM
at Frostburg State
Sun Oct 23
3:00 PM
at Frostburg State
Wed Oct 26
4:00 PM
Christopher Newport
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Haverford L, 3-1
Haverford Invitational
Sat Sep 03
Final - 2OT
vs. Averett L, 2-1
@ Fredericksburg, Va. UMW Tournament
Sat Sep 03
Final
Emory & Henry W, 2-0
Marymount Invitational
Sun Sep 04
Final
vs. Clark University L, 3-1
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Sun Sep 04
Final
vs. Arcadia W, 3-0
@ Haverford, Pa. Haverford Invitational
Tue Sep 06
Final - 2OT
at Randolph-Macon T, 1-1
Wed Sep 07
Final
Washington Adventist W, 6-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
Gallaudet W, 3-1
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Cabrini W, 3-0
@ Allentown, Pa. Muhlenberg Buttermaker Tournament
Fri Sep 09
Final - 2OT
Wis. Lutheran T, 2-2
Camper Appreciation
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Muhlenberg L, 3-0
Muhlenberg Buttermaker Tournament
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Shannon Henretty Invite 3rd place of 10
@ Owings Mills, Md. Greenspring Campus
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Shenandoah Fall Invitational 2nd place of 6
@ Front Royal, Va. Shenandoah Valley Golf Course
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Scranton W, 3-2
@ Allentown, Pa. Muhlenberg Buttermaker Tournament
Sat Sep 10
Final
Randolph W, 2-1
Camper Appreciation
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. DeSales L, 3-0
@ Allentown, Pa. Muhlenberg Buttermaker Tournament
Sun Sep 11
Final
Mt. Aloysius W, 4-3
Mon Sep 12
Final
vs. Tom Kinder Memorial 8th place of 17 through Day 1
@ Harrisonburg, Va. Lakeview Golf Course
Tue Sep 13
Final
vs. Tom Kinder Memorial 5th place of 17
@ Harrisonburg, Va. Lakeview Golf Course
Wed Sep 14
Final
at McDaniel L, 5-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
Washington (Md.) W, 3-0
National Creme Filled Donut Day
Wed Sep 14
Final
Shenandoah W, 1-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Hood W, 3-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
Methodist L, 2-0
Mon Sep 19
Final
vs. Penn State Harrisburg Invitational 7th place of 13
@ Harrisburg, Pa. Dauphin Highlands
Wed Sep 21
Final
Notre Dame (Md.) W, 7-1
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Stevenson W, 3-1
Wed Sep 21
Final
Gettysburg L, 2-0
Fri Sep 23
Final
vs. DeSales W, 3-0
@ Washington, D.C. Gallaudet 10th Annual Worthington Classic
Fri Sep 23
Final
vs. Rutgers-Newark W, 3-0
@ Washington, D.C. Gallaudet 10th Annual Worthington Classic
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Hornet Harrier 3rd place of 8
@ Winchester, Va. Kernstown Battlefield
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Bridgewater Invitational 6th place of 8 through Day 1
@ Harrisonburg, Va. Lakeview Golf Course
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Messiah L, 3-0
@ Washington, D.C. Gallaudet 10th Annual Worthington Classic
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Misericordia W, 3-0
@ Washington, D.C. Gallaudet 10th Annual Worthington Classic
Sat Sep 24
Final
Mary Washington L, 1-0
Lace Up for Pediatric Cancer Day
Sat Sep 24
Final
Mary Washington L, 2-0
Lace Up for Pediatric Cancer Day
Sun Sep 25
Final
vs. Bridgewater Invitational 5th place of 8
@ Harrisonburg, Va. Lakeview Golf Course
Tue Sep 27
Final
vs. Bay Creek Invitational 5th place of 6
@ Cape Charles, Va. Bay Creek Resort and Club
Wed Sep 28
Final
at St. Mary's (Md.) W, 3-1
Wed Sep 28
Postponed
at Hampden-Sydney
Previous Next View Full Schedule
September 24, 2016 Gallant paces Saints to third place at Hornet Harrier The Marymount (Va.) University cross country teams got back on the gravel on Saturday morning, traveling to Kernstown Battlefield for the 2016 Hornet...
September 23, 2016 Wilson marks 400th career win; Saints sweep opening two matches at Worthington Classic The Marymount (Va.) University women's volleyball team made great strides, not just in the opening day of the 10th Annual Worthington Classic hosted...
September 21, 2016 Women's volleyball battles past Mustangs The Marymount (Va.) University women's volleyball team battled through a tough matchup with Stevenson University on Wednesday night, topping the...
September 21, 2016 Wilson notches 50th coaching victory; Seniors pace Saints past Gators It was a career evening at Long Bridge Park for the Marymount (Va.) University women's soccer team, seeing two players notch new career marks while...
September 19, 2016 Saints take seventh at Penn State Harrisburg Invitational Two days of competition at the Penn State Harrisburg Invitational, hosted by Capital Athletic Conference opponent Penn State University-Harrisburg,...
September 18, 2016 Chartier cruises to second-straight race victory at Richmond Rox In the second-straight race of the season, senior Collin Chartier collected his second top finish on Sunday at the Richmond Rox Triathlon, crushing...