Sat Mar 25
12:00 PM
Mary Washington
Bishop O'Connell
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
Frostburg State
Sat Mar 25
1:00 PM
at Frostburg State
Sat Mar 25
3:00 PM
Mary Washington
Bishop O'Connell
Sun Mar 26
vs. Battle at the Bay
@ Rising Sun, Md. Chesapeake Bay Golf Course
Mon Mar 27
vs. Lynchburg Invitational
@ Poplar Grove, Va. Poplar Grove Golf Course
Mon Mar 27
vs. Battle at the Bay
@ Rising Sun, Md. Chesapeake Bay Golf Course
Mon Mar 27
6:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
Tue Mar 28
vs. Lynchburg Invitational
@ Poplar Grove, Va. Poplar Grove Golf Course
Wed Mar 29
3:30 PM
at Penn State Harrisburg
Wed Mar 29
4:00 PM
Arcadia
Wed Mar 29
5:00 PM
at Southern Virginia
Wed Mar 29
7:00 PM
at Stevenson
Fri Mar 31
vs. Camp Lejeune Intercollegiate
@ Camp Lejeune, N.C. Paradise Golf Club
Fri Mar 31
7:00 PM
at Rutgers-Newark
Sat Apr 01
vs. Camp Lejeune Intercollegiate
@ Camp Lejeune, N.C. Paradise Golf Club
Sat Apr 01
12:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Sat Apr 01
2:00 PM
at Cairn
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Apr 01
4:00 PM
vs. Alvernia
@ Langhorne, Pa.
Sun Apr 02
vs. Camp Lejeune Intercollegiate
@ Camp Lejeune, N.C. Paradise Golf Club
Mon Apr 03
12:30 PM
vs. Stevenson Invitational
@ Upperco, Md. Piney Branch Golf Club
Wed Apr 05
1:00 PM
Salisbury
Bishop O'Connell
Sat Apr 08
12:00 PM
at Southern Virginia
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Md.)
Sat Apr 08
2:00 PM
at Stevens
Sat Apr 08
3:00 PM
at Southern Virginia
Sat Apr 08
4:00 PM
vs. Southern Virginia
@ Hoboken, N.J.
Sun Apr 09
vs. Hollins Spring Invitational
@ Daniels, W.V. Resort at Glade Springs
Mon Apr 10
vs. Glenn Heath Memorial
@ Williamsburg, Va. Williamsburg Golf Club
Mon Apr 10
vs. Hollins Spring Invitational
@ Daniels, W.V. Resort at Glade Springs
Tue Apr 11
vs. Glenn Heath Memorial
@ Williamsburg, Va. Williamsburg Golf Club
Wed Apr 12
3:45 PM
at Frostburg State
Wed Apr 12
7:00 PM
Wesley
Wed Apr 12
7:00 PM
at Wesley
Sat Apr 15
vs. CAC Championship
@ Cape Charles, Va. Bay Creek Resort & Club
Sat Apr 15
12:00 PM
Wesley
Bishop O'Connell
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Thu Mar 02
Final
No. 9 Randolph-Macon L, 13-6
Bishop O'Connell
Fri Mar 03
Final
at Guilford W, 74-70
NCAA Tournament - First Round
Sat Mar 04
Final
No. 9 Eastern Mennonite W, 3-1
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. No. 24 Otterbein W, 8-5
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Mar 04
Final
at St. Vincent W, 14-7
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. No. 24 Otterbein L, 6-1
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Mar 04
Final
No. 5 New York U. W, 3-2
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Albright W, 68-59
@ Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Tournament - Second Round
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Husson L, 3-2
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Husson W, 10-2
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Tue Mar 07
Final
vs. John Carroll W, 18-11
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Wed Mar 08
Final
vs. Eastern Mennonite L, 6-2
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Wed Mar 08
Final
Beloit W, 18-6
Wed Mar 08
Final
at No. 5 Vassar L, 3-2
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Iowa Wesleyan W, 7-2
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Ohio Northern W, 18-0
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Thu Mar 09
Final
at No. 1 Springfield L, 3-1
Fri Mar 10
Final
at No. 12 Lasell L, 3-2
Fri Mar 10
Final
at No. 3 St. Thomas (Minn.) L, 62-55
NCAA Tournament - Sectional Semifinals
Sat Mar 11
Final
Lebanon Valley L, 9-6
Sun Mar 12
Final
Christopher Newport L, 2-1
Bishop O'Connell
Sun Mar 12
Final
Christopher Newport L, 4-2
Bishop O'Connell
Mon Mar 13
Final
vs. Adidas/TaylorMade Intercollegiate 5th place of 7 through Day 1
@ Dataw Island, S.C. Dataw Island
Mon Mar 13
Final
at Salisbury L, 15-6
Mon Mar 13
Final
SUNY Canton W, 9-3
Thu Mar 16
Final
Shenandoah L, 10-7
Maryland SoccerPlex, Boyds, Maryland
Fri Mar 17
Final
No. 15 Juniata W, 3-0
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. 2017 Inaugural Eagle Invitational 3rd place of 3 through Day 1
@ Stafford, Va. Augustine Golf Club
Sat Mar 18
Postponed
at York (Pa.)
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Christopher Newport L, 17-3
Sat Mar 18
Final
Christopher Newport L, 12-11
Sat Mar 18
Postponed
at York (Pa.)
Sat Mar 18
Final
Thiel W, 3-0
Sun Mar 19
Final
vs. 2017 Inaugural Eagle Invitational 3rd place of 3
@ Stafford, Va. Augustine Golf Club
Wed Mar 22
Final
Frostburg State W, 7-3
Bishop O'Connell
Wed Mar 22
Final
Shenandoah W, 10-7
Wed Mar 22
Final
at No. 8 Eastern Mennonite W, 3-2
Wed Mar 22
Final
at No. 1 Salisbury L, 25-3
Fri Mar 24
Final
Penn State Harrisburg W, 10-9
Bishop O'Connell
Fri Mar 24
Final
Vassar L, 3-2
Previous Next View Full Schedule
March 18, 2017 No. 11 Saints seal up second-straight sweep with powerful showing against Thiel The No. 11 Marymount (Va.) University men's volleyball squad continued its impressive 2017 campaign in Continental Volleyball Conference play on...
March 18, 2017 Last-second goal pushes decision in favor of Captains It all came down to the final second on Saturday afternoon in the Marymount (Va.) University women’s lacrosse team’s matchup against...
March 18, 2017 Coffin leads Saints through day one of Eagle Invitational The Marymount (Va.) University men's golf team teed off in day one of the University of Mary Washington's Inaugural Eagle Invitational at the...
March 18, 2017 Saints fall behind early to Captains, drop CAC road contest The Marymount (Va.) University men’s lacrosse team fell to Christopher Newport University in a Capital Athletic Conference clash on Saturday...
March 17, 2017 No. 11 Saints sweep No. 15 Juniata for redemption of early-season loss The No. 11 Marymount (Va.) University men's volleyball squad improved to 7-1 in Continental Volleyball Conference play after defeating Juniata College...
March 16, 2017 Saints fall to Hornets in non-conference matchup The Marymount (Va.) University men’s lacrosse team had to travel up to a neutral location on Thursday afternoon for its non-conference showdown...