Wed Mar 29
4:00 PM
Arcadia
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Apr 12
7:00 PM
Wesley
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM
at Mary Washington
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 11
Final
Lebanon Valley L, 9-6
Thu Mar 16
Final
Shenandoah L, 10-7
Maryland SoccerPlex, Boyds, Maryland
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Christopher Newport L, 17-3
Wed Mar 22
Final
at No. 1 Salisbury L, 25-3
Sat Mar 25
Final
Frostburg State L, 11-9
Previous Next View Full Schedule
March 1, 2017 McCarthy, Bothwell post career nights; Saints fall short to Catholic The Marymount (Va.) University men’s lacrosse team came up short in a non-conference matchup on Wednesday night to Catholic University, 8-6, at...
February 25, 2017 Men's lacrosse falls at home to Eagles in non-conference matchup A close battle for the Marymount (Va.) University men’s lacrosse team against Bridgewater (Va.) College on Saturday fell to the Eagles, dropping...
February 18, 2017 Friedman registers career-high five goals; Saints fall in late comeback to Knights The Marymount (Va.) University men’s lacrosse team mounted a late rally on Saturday afternoon to get within one of Southern Virginia University,...
February 11, 2017 Men's lacrosse falls behind in final quarter, dropping season opener to Monarchs The Marymount (Va.) University men’s lacrosse team opened up the 2017 season on Saturday afternoon in North Carolina, falling behind in the...
February 10, 2017 Season Preview: Men's lacrosse returns experience all over field and mentality to win Head Coach Jon Reynolds and the Marymount (Va.) University men’s lacrosse team are about to kneel down for the first faceoff of 2017, opening up...
November 10, 2016 The Driver's Seat: Veteran’s Day has special meaning for MU athletics There has been a long connection between the U.S. military and American athletes. During World War II, future Hall of Fame baseball players Ted...