Sat Sep 23
3:30 PM
at Mary Washington
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
Washington Adventist
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM
at Wesley
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Wed Oct 11
4:00 PM
Salisbury
Sat Oct 14
7:30 PM
Frostburg State
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM
at Southern Virginia
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
at Penn State Harrisburg
Wed Oct 25
7:00 PM
Christopher Newport
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Frostburg State W, 2-1
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Christopher Newport L, 2-1
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Mt. Aloysius L, 1-0
Wed Sep 06
Final
Randolph-Macon L, 2-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Methodist L, 1-0
MU Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Sewanee L, 1-0
@ Fayetteville, N.C. MU Invitational
Tue Sep 12
Final
at Gallaudet W, 2-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Shenandoah W, 5-2
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Hampden-Sydney L, 5-0
Wed Sep 20
Final - 2OT
Christendom L, 2-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule
August 17, 2017 Introducing the 2017 Hall of Fame Class... Omar Canty Omar Canty, who arrived at Marymount in the fall of 1995, says it was enjoyable to watch the rise of the men’s soccer program under Head Coach...
July 26, 2017 Marymount announces 2017 Athletics Hall of Fame Class The Marymount (Va.) University athletics department and the Hall of Fame committee is proud to announce the 12th induction class into the Marymount...
July 14, 2017 Continued Academic Excellence by Marymount student athletes As we approach another year of Marymount (Va.) University athletics, we’d like to take a moment to recognize the success of our student athletes...
June 14, 2017 2016-17 Recap of Another Great Year to be a Saint What a year for Marymount athletics! Five conference tournament appearances, a regular-season champion, gold medals at the conference swim championshi...
December 8, 2016 Ngoh earns second-straight year on VaSID All-State Team Although the fall season is past, the awards are still being announced. On Thursday afternoon, sophomore Rodney Ngoh of the Marymount (Va.) University...
November 10, 2016 The Driver's Seat: Veteran’s Day has special meaning for MU athletics There has been a long connection between the U.S. military and American athletes. During World War II, future Hall of Fame baseball players Ted...