Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Frostburg State
Thu Feb 22
TBA
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Fri Feb 23
TBA
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Sat Feb 24
TBA
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 17
Final
Gallaudet W, 96-77
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Randolph-Macon L, 129-73
Mon Jan 15
Final
at Mary Washington L, 203-44
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Howard L, 169-27
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Salisbury L, 132-69
Previous Next View Full Schedule
February 19, 2017 Alston continues success; Saints close out CAC Championships The Marymount (Va.) University men and women's swim teams rounded out the Capital Athletic Conference Championships on Sunday afternoon. The men's...
February 18, 2017 Alston grabs gold; Saints complete day two of CAC Championships The Marymount (Va.) University men and women's swimming teams completed day two of the Capital Athletic Conference Championships, as both squads...
February 17, 2017 Day one of CAC Swim Championships complete for Saints The Marymount (Va.) University swim teams got off to an impressive start in day one of the three-day Capital Athletic Conference Championships on...
January 28, 2017 Saints cap off regular season with a sweep of Bobcats on Senior Day The Marymount (Va.) University men and women's swimming teams swept Frostburg State University on Saturday afternoon in a Capital Athletic Conference...
January 21, 2017 Swimming falls in tri-meet at York The Marymount (Va.) University men and women's swimming squads fell short to Washington and Lee University and York College of Pennsylvania in a...
January 20, 2017 Women's swimming tops Division I Howard; Men fall short The Marymount (Va.) University men and women's swimming squads battled Division I Howard University in a dual meet on Friday night in the Rose Bente...