-2
Fri. Feb 19
TBA
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's College of Maryland
-2
Sat. Feb 20
TBA
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's College of Maryland
-2
Sun. Feb 21
TBA
vs. CAC Championships
@ St. Mary's College of Maryland
-2
Fri. Feb 26
TBA
vs. ECAC Championships
@ US Naval Academy
-2
Sat. Feb 27
TBA
vs. ECAC Championships
@ US Naval Academy
Previous Next
0
Sun. Jan 31
Final
York (Pa.)
W, 122-83
Senior Day
0
Sat. Jan 30
Final
at Frostburg State
W, 158-98
0
Fri. Jan 15
Final
at Howard
L, 102-83
0
Thu. Jan 14
Final
at Salisbury
L, 118-87
0
Sat. Nov 21
Final
at Randolph-Macon
L, 155-90
Previous Next
December 4, 2015 Saints conclude day one of the Yellow Jacket Invitational The Marymount (Va.) University men and women's swimming teams traveled to Randolph-Macon College to compete in the two-day Yellow Jacket Invitational...
November 21, 2015 Saints fall in close battle with Yellow Jackets in road dual meet The Marymount (Va.) University men and women's swimming teams traveled to Randolph-Macon College to face the Yellow Jackets on Saturday for their...
November 20, 2015 Marymount swimming cruises past Bison in home opener The Marymount (Va.) University men and women's swimming teams opened up at home for the first time this season on Friday night, facing the Bison of...
November 7, 2015 Saints fall to Eagles in CAC duel The Marymount (Va.) University men and women's swimming teams hit the road for another meet on Saturday, traveling down 95 to faceoff against Capital...
October 31, 2015 Season Preview: Saints' Swimming set for 2015-16 season The Marymount (Va.) University men and women’s swimming teams enter the 2015-16 season hoping to improve their overall performance from last...
October 31, 2015 Women's swimming goes 2-0, men split in Tri-meet at St. Mary's The Marymount (Va.) University men and women’s swimming teams opened up the 2015-16 slate on Saturday afternoon with a tri-meet at St. Mary&rsqu...