Thu Feb 22
7:00 PM
CAC No. 4 Mary Washington
CAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat Feb 24
TBA
TBD
CAC Tournament Championship
Fri Mar 02
TBA
TBD
NCAA DIII Tournament - First Round
Sat Mar 03
TBA
TBD
NCAA DIII Tournament - Second Round
Fri Mar 09
TBA
TBD
NCAA DIII Tournament - Sweet 16
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 03
Final
at No. 10 Christopher Newport L, 70-52
Wed Feb 07
Final
Wesley W, 82-53
Play4Kay Pink Game
Sat Feb 10
Final
Frostburg State W, 66-55
Senior Day
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Penn State Harrisburg W, 61-43
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Mary Washington W, 49-36
Previous Next View Full Schedule
January 31, 2018 Third-quarter push gives No. 21 Saints ninth-consecutive victory A third-quarter surge boosted the No. 21 Marymount women’s basketball team to its ninth-consecutive victory on Wednesday night, topping Southern...
January 30, 2018 Hurst named ECAC DIII South Player of the Week Just a day off of her first CAC Player of the Week of the season, senior point guard Leah Hurst of the No. 21 Marymount women’s basketball team...
January 30, 2018 Women's basketball bumps back into D3hoops.com Top 25 Currently at 17-2, 12-0 in the Capital Athletic Conference, the Marymount women’s basketball team made its way back into the Top 25 this week,...
January 29, 2018 Hurst tabbed CAC Player of the Week for third time in career For the first time this season, senior point guard Leah Hurst of the Marymount women’s basketball team has been named CAC Women’s...
January 27, 2018 Saints Sweep Season Series With York (Pa.) Following 72-49 Road Victory YORK, Pa. - The five starters for the Marymount women's basketball team combined to score 66 of the team's 72 points, with four scoring at least 12,...
January 24, 2018 Leah Hurst Scores Career-High 21, Saints Clip Sea Gulls, 64-45 ARLINGTON, Va. - Marymount women's basketball senior Leah Hurst scored a career-high 21 points while the Saints limited Salisbury to just 45 while...