Wed Feb 21
4:00 PM
Southern Virginia
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
Widener
Wed Feb 28
4:30 PM
at Elizabethtown
Sat Mar 03
12:00 PM
at Guilford
Wed Mar 07
4:00 PM
at Arcadia
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Apr 12
Final
at Wesley W, 17-2
Sat Apr 15
Final
No. 14 Mary Washington L, 18-9
Senior Day
Wed May 10
Final
at ECAC No. 4 Marywood W, 13-12
ECAC DIII Championship First Round
Sat May 13
Final
at ECAC No. 1 Stockton W, 9-8
ECAC DIII Championship Semifinals
Sun May 14
Final
vs. ECAC No. 2 Misericordia W, 11-3
@ Galloway, N.J. ECAC DIII Championship
Previous Next View Full Schedule
May 8, 2017 Women's lacrosse named to field of seven for ECAC DIII Championship for second-straight year The Eastern College Athletic Conference announced the extension of the Marymount (Va.) University women’s lacrosse team’s season on Monday...
May 3, 2017 Wescott, Agouras named to Second-Team All-CAC for second-straight year The Capital Athletic Conference announced its Women’s Lacrosse All-Conference teams on Wednesday morning, and the Marymount (Va.) University...
April 15, 2017 Saints fall in regular-season finale to Eagles on Senior Day The Marymount (Va.) University women’s lacrosse team closed out the regular season on Saturday afternoon for Senior Day, falling behind early to...
April 12, 2017 Wescott becomes program's career points leader; Saints blow past Wesley in CAC tilt Junior attacker Abby Wescott added another program record to her resume on Wednesday night, notching six points in the Marymount (Va.) University...
April 8, 2017 Women's lacrosse drops road league tilt to Seahawks The Marymount (Va.) University women’s lacrosse team battled out a close matchup on the road against St. Mary’s College of Maryland on...
April 1, 2017 Saints fall at home to No. 7 Spartans The Marymount (Va.) University women’s lacrosse team hosted No. 7 York College of Pennsylvania on Saturday afternoon at Long Bridge Park for a...