Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
Methodist
Wed Feb 22
4:00 PM
at Goucher
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
at Widener
Wed Mar 01
4:00 PM
Salisbury
Tue Mar 07
10:00 AM
vs. John Carroll
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Apr 13
Final
No. 13 St. Mary's (Md.) L, 16-9
Sat Apr 16
Final
at No. 14 Mary Washington L, 13-10
Wed Apr 20
Final
at CAC No. 3 Mary Washington L, 8-5
CAC Tournament First Round
Wed May 11
Final
ECAC No. 5 Neumann W, 19-5
ECAC Mid-Atlantic First Round
Sat May 14
Final
at ECAC No. 1 Muhlenberg L, 17-13
ECAC Mid-Atlantic Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
April 20, 2016 Campbell records hat trick; Saints come up short to No. 14 Eagles in CAC First Round Freshman Kelly Campbell registered her fifth game this season with at least three goals on Wednesday, but the sixth-seeded Marymount (Va.) University...
April 16, 2016 Wescott becomes program assist leader; Saints fall to No. 14 Eagles Sophomore Abby Wescott posted a four-assist day to become the new program assist leader with 64 so far in her career, but the Marymount (Va.)...
April 13, 2016 Women's lacrosse drops CAC tilt to No. 13 Seahawks The Marymount (Va.) University women’s lacrosse team took the field at Long Bridge Park for the final time in the regular season on Wednesday...
April 9, 2016 Saints fall to No. 15 Captains on senior day The Marymount (Va.) University women’s lacrosse team hosted No. 15 Christopher Newport University on Saturday afternoon at Long Bridge Park for...
April 6, 2016 Keane, Saints tame Wolverines for league victory Senior captain Stephanie Keane guided a blistering offensive performance by the Marymount (Va.) University women’s lacrosse team to coast past...
April 2, 2016 Wescott earns 100th point; Saints roll past Knights Sophomore Abby Wescott continues to move up the program record list, leading the Marymount (Va.) University women’s lacrosse team with seven...