Upcoming Events

Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
at Gallaudet
Fri Nov 15
5:30 PM
vs. Randolph-Macon
@ Newport News, Va. NCAA Division III Tournament Regional Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 15
7:30 PM
vs. Haverford
Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 16
at Mid East Regional Championship
@ Lehigh University
Sat Nov 16
at Mid East Regional Championship
@ Lehigh University
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBD
Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament - Championship/Consolation
Sat Nov 16
11:00 AM
at Muhlenberg
ECAC Tournament
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
at Marywood
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
at Marywood
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
vs. Wilkes
Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 17
TBA
vs. TBD
Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament - Championship/Consolation
Wed Nov 20
6:00 PM
at Salisbury
Wed Nov 20
8:00 PM
at Salisbury
Sat Nov 23
12:00 PM
at Yellow Jacket Invitational
Sat Nov 23
12:00 PM
at Yellow Jacket Invitational
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
vs. Messiah
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
vs. Carnegie Mellon
Sun Nov 24
12:00 PM
at Yellow Jacket Invitational
Sun Nov 24
12:00 PM
at Yellow Jacket Invitational
Tue Nov 26
6:00 PM
vs. Stevenson
Tue Nov 26
8:00 PM
vs. St. Mary's (Md.)
Mon Dec 02
6:00 PM
vs. Hood
Mon Dec 02
8:00 PM
vs. Catholic
Wed Dec 04
6:00 PM
at Gallaudet
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
at Shenandoah
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
vs. Mary Washington
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
vs. Mary Washington
Thu Dec 19
6:00 PM
vs. Centre
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Thu Dec 19
8:00 PM
vs. Centre
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Sat Dec 21
4:00 PM
vs. Lynchburg
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Sat Dec 21
6:00 PM
vs. Carroll (Wis.)
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
vs. King's (Pa.)
@ Catholic University Jamie Lynn Roberts Tournament
Sat Jan 04
6:00 PM
vs. Coast Guard
@ York College of Pennsylvania York College Classic
Sun Jan 05
3:00 PM
vs. Catholic
@ Catholic University Jamie Lynn Roberts Tournament
Sun Jan 05
4:00 PM
at York (Pa.)
York College Classic
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
at Cal Lutheran
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
at Wesley
Wed Jan 08
8:00 PM
at Wesley
Fri Jan 10
TBA
vs. Wells
@ UC Santa Cruz
Fri Jan 10
11:00 PM
at UC Santa Cruz
Slug Slam-at Kaiser Permanente Arena
View Full Schedule

Top Banner

Bottom Banner

Saints TV

More Videos